Kontakta oss

Försäljningschef

Niclas Johansson
072-399 26 63
niclas.johansson@izonen.se


Försäljning


Andreas Romboni
070-615 60 92
andreas.romboni@izonen.se

Pia Östman
070-615 06 88
pia.ostman@izonen.se

Emilia Romboni
073-615 10 20
emilia.romboni@izonen.se

Onboarding kunder och support

Niklas Turesson
070-6156093
niklas.turesson@izonen.se


Administrativt ansvariga

Jessica Sundell
jessica.sundell@izonen.se


Säljtränare och produktionsansvarig


Max Söderpalm
0733-818990
max@soderpalm.se






Kontakta oss:

Företag*:
Namn*:
Adress*:
Postnr*:
Postort*:
E-post*:
Telefon*:
Meddelande