Kontakta oss

Försäljningschef & Supportansvarig

Emilia Romboni
073-615 10 20
emilia.romboni@izonen.se


Försäljning


Andreas Romboni
070-615 60 92
andreas.romboni@izonen.se

Pia Östman
070-615 06 88
pia.ostman@izonen.se

Stefan Abrahamsson
073-448 35 28
stefan.abrahamsson@izonen.se 

Niklas Turesson
070-6156093
niklas.turesson@izonen.se


Administrativt ansvarig


Jessica Sundell
jessica.sundell@izonen.se


Säljtränare och produktionsansvarig


Max Söderpalm
0733-818990
max@soderpalm.se






Fyll i kontaktformuläret så ringer vi dig inom kort.

Företag*:
Namn*:
Adress*:
Postnr*:
Postort*:
E-post*:
Telefon*:
Meddelande